head office

Via del Fiume, 14
00186 Roma, Italy
Tel: +39 06 323971
Fax: +39 06 32 272 98

lotti@lottiassociati.com
c.lotti@legalmail.it

president



Patrizia Lotti

Secretariat:
Francesca D'Amato
Tel: +39 06 32397 300
segreteria.rag@lottiassociati.com

international director

Carlo Baccini

Secretariat:
Eleonora Attanasio
Tel: +39 06 32397 313
e.attanasio@lottiassociati.com

technical directors

Franco Policicchio
Massimo Capasso
Secretariat:
Valentina Pellegrino
Tel: +39 06 32397 239
v.pellegrino@lottiassociati.com

administration

Alessandro Motta
Tel: +39 06 323971
amministrazione.fornitori@lottiassociati.com

tender office

Italy:
Valentina Pellegrino
Tel: +39 06 32397 239
v.pellegrino@lottiassociati.com



International:
Eleonora Attanasio
Tel: +39 06 32397 313
e.attanasio@lottiassociati.com

Offices

Albania

Dega Shqiperi – Rruga Vaso Pasha, Pallati –
13/1, Kati 6
TIRANE
l.cavazza@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Luigi Cavazza

Armenia

c/o Artsakhroad Institute CJSC
24 Iane, Acharyan street
YEREVAN
v.contreras@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Vicenzo Contreras

Djibouti

Extension Heron
Lot 17
DJIBOUTI
f.fusco@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Francesco Fusco

Ecuador

Calle Lucas Majano Oe 3-64 y Av. Brasil –
Oficina 2
QUITO
r.turco@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Riccardo Turco
g.gresta@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Giuseppe Gresta

Honduras

Colonia El Prado
1 calle, casa #147
TEGUCIGALPA MDC
r.turco@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Riccardo Turco

Mali

c/o SETA Sarl
B.P. E 3146
Bamako
REPUBLIQUE DU MALI
maliPACTEAII@lottiassociati.com
Dr. Lino Trasforini

Mauritius

23, Stevenson avenue
Quatre Bornes
ILE DE MAURITIUS
lotti.mauritius@intnet.mu
Ing. Vincenzo Onali

Tchad

Rue 1037
Quartier Beguinage
N’DJAMENA
tchad1@lottiassociati.com
tchad2@lottiassociati.com
Dr. Mario Melandri

Ukraine

2/1 V. Shymanovskoho Street, off. 527
KIEV
v.contreras@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Vincenzo Contreras
r.turco@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Riccardo Turco

West Bank and Gaza

C/O TECC - Palestine, Gaza, Rimal
Al Rasheed St, 463/100
Lotus Building 3rd Floor
lotti.palestina@lottiassociati.com
a.podda@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Alessandro Podda


Lottiassociati Logo 50© 2011
LOTTI INGEGNERIA S.P.A. VIA DEL FIUME, 14
00186 ROMA - ITALIA - P.IVA 00956841001

Webmaster / Cookies Policy / Area riservata


LottiAssociati Oice small Logo 60

Lotti Ingegneria S.p.A. is member of Oice, a FIDIC Member Association

  • Lotti Ingegneria S.p.A. is member of Oice, a FIDIC Member Association

ISO 9001 COLDNV GL Environment