head office

Via Paolo Emilio, 7
00192 Roma, Italy
Tel: +39 06 323971
Fax: +39 06 32 272 98

lotti@lottiassociati.com
c.lotti@legalmail.it

president



Patrizia Lotti
Secretariat:
Francesca D'Amato
Tel: +39 06 32397 300
segreteria.rag@lottiassociati.com

international director

Francesco Fusco
Secretariat:
Alessandra D'avanzo
Tel: +39 06 32397 232
a.davanzo@lottiassociati.com

technical director

Massimo Capasso
Secretariat:
Valentina Pellegrino
Tel: +39 06 32397 239
v.pellegrino@lottiassociati.com

administration

Alessandro Motta
Tel: +39 06 323971
amministrazione.fornitori@lottiassociati.com

tender office

Italy:
Valentina Pellegrino
Tel: +39 06 32397 239
v.pellegrino@lottiassociati.com

 

International:
Alessandra D'avanzo
Tel: +39 06 32397 232
a.davanzo@lottiassociati.com

Offices

Albania

Dega Shqiperi – Rruga Vaso Pasha, Pallati –
13/1, Kati 6
TIRANE
l.cavazza@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Luigi Cavazza

Armenia

c/o Artsakhroad Institute CJSC
24 Iane, Acharyan street
YEREVAN

Djibouti

Extension Heron
Lot 17
DJIBOUTI
f.fusco@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Francesco Fusco

Ecuador

Calle Lucas Majano Oe 3-64 y Av. Brasil –
Oficina 2
QUITO
f.fusco@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Francesco Fusco

Mauritius

23, Stevenson avenue
Quatre Bornes
ILE DE MAURITIUS
lotti.mauritius@intnet.mu
Ing. Vincenzo Onali

Rwanda

KK 486, Plot 30, Kicukiro
KIGALI
lotti.rwanda@lottiassociati.com
Dr. Mario Melandri

Tchad

Rue 1037
Quartier Beguinage
N’DJAMENA
f.fusco@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Francesco Fusco

Ukraine

2/1 V. Shymanovskoho Street, off. 527
KIEV


West Bank and Gaza

C/O TECC - Palestine, Gaza, Rimal
Al Rasheed St, 463/100
Lotus Building 3rd Floor
lotti.palestina@lottiassociati.com
a.podda@lottiassociati.com
Ing. Alessandro Podda